LEGAL NOTICE

Last update: April 18th, 2020

Legal Notice

This site is the property of NOLINING SAS, a simplified joint-stock company with a share capital of 10,000 euros, registered in the RCS of Paris (Trade and Companies Register) under the number RCS PARIS 838 952 810, whose head office is located at 11 rue du Bouloi | 75001 Paris -France, represented by the brand SAMIRA BUCHI NEW YORK.

SAMIRA BUCHI NEW YORK can be contacted at the following coordinates:

Siret number :

Number Intra Communautaire identification / VAT Identification: FR 24 838 952 810

Director of the publication: Samira Buchi, President

Development of the website:

  • NOLINING SAS  | Samira Buchi – 11 rue du Bouloi, 75001 Paris, FRANCE | +33 6 10 42 30 80

The website is hosted by:

Data processing

The information that concerns you is intended exclusively for SAMIRA BUCHI NEW YORK. You have a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you that you can exercise by contacting the following address:

Copyright

NOLINING SAS is the exclusive owner of the elements of the site (structure, images, texts and any other component). Any representation and / or reproduction and / or partial or total exploitation of these products is prohibited. The free access to the website does not give you in any way and under any title the right to use, reproduce or represent any of the elements of the site.

NOLINING SAS will endeavor to ensure the accuracy and updating of the information on this site, which it reserves the right to correct, at any time and without notice, the content. NOLINING SAS can not be held responsible for errors or omissions of the displayed data. It is the site visitor’s responsibility to verify the information by other means, including contacting SAMIRA BUCHI NEW YORK.

© 2020 NOLINING SAS.  All rights reserved worldwide

WIX - LOGO CROSS.jpg

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2020 NOLINING SAS. All Rights Reserved

MENTION LEGALE

Dernière mise à jour: 19 avril 2020

Mention légale

Ce site est la propriété de NOLINING SAS, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 10 000 euros, immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro RCS PARIS 838 952 810, dont le siège social est situé au 11 rue du Bouloi | 75001 Paris -France, représentée par la marque SAMIRA BUCHI NEW YORK.

SAMIRA BUCHI NEW YORK peut être contactée aux coordonnées suivantes:

Numéro Siret:

Numéro Intra Communautaire identification / Identification VAT: FR 24 838 952 810

Directrice de publication: Samira Buchi, President

Developpement du site:

    • NOLINING SAS  | Samira Buchi – 11 rue du Bouloi, 75001 Paris, FRANCE | +33 6 10 42 30 80

  • The website is hosted by:

Traitement de l'innformation

Les informations qui vous concernent sont destinées exclusivement à SAMIRA BUCHI NEW YORK. Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant que vous pouvez exercer en contactant l'adresse suivante:

Copyright

NOLINING SAS est propriétaire exclusif des éléments du site (structure, images, textes et tout autre composant). Toute représentation et / ou reproduction et / ou exploitation partielle ou totale de ces produits est interdite. L'accès gratuit au site Web ne vous donne en aucune manière et sous aucun titre le droit d'utiliser, de reproduire ou de représenter l'un des éléments du site.

NOLINING SAS s'efforcera d'assurer l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations présentes sur ce site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. NOLINING SAS ne peut être tenu responsable des erreurs ou omissions des données affichées. Il est de la responsabilité du visiteur du site de vérifier les informations par d'autres moyens, y compris en contactant SAMIRA BUCHI NEW YORK.

© 2020 NOLINING SAS. Tous droits internationaux réservés

WIX - LOGO CROSS.jpg

ABONNEZ VOUS A LA NEWSLETTER

En validant votre inscription, vous acceptez notre Politique de Confidentialité

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2020 NOLINING SAS, Tous Droits Réservés